Welcome! Log in or Register

Spotlight Kid/clear Spot - Captain Beefheart

  • image
£17.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Captain Beefheart / Audio CD released 2006-09-05 at Warner

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
    2 White Jam
    3 Blabber 'n Smoke
    4 When It Blows Its Stacks
    5 Alice In Blunderland
    6 The Spotlight Kid
    7 Click Clack
    8 Grow Fins
    9 There Ain't No Santa Claus on the Evenin' Stage
    10 Glider
    11 Low Yo Yo Stuff
    12 Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
    13 Too Much Time
    14 Circumstances
    15 My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
    16 Sun Zoom Spark
    17 Clear Spot
    18 Crazy Little Thing
    19 Long Neck Bottles
    20 Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
    21 Big Eyed Beans from Venus
    22 Golden Birdies

Products you might be interested in