Welcome! Log in or Register

Stand Upright In A Cool Place - Dodgy

  • image
£20.31 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Dodgy / Audio CD released 2012-02-20 at Strike Back

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Tripped & Fell
    2 What Became Of You
    3 We Try
    4 Shadows
    5 Did It Have To Be This Way
    6 Waiting For The Sun
    7 Raggedstone Hill
    8 Only A Heartbeat
    9 Find A lace
    10 Back Of You
    11 Happy Ending

Products you might be interested in