Welcome! Log in or Register

Stanford: Vocal Works

  • image
£8.06 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera, Choral & Voice / CD / Audio CD released 1999-10-01 at Chandos

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Prelude -
    2 Quartet and Chorus: 'Stabat Mater dolorosa...'
    3 Intermezzo -
    4 Quartet and Chorus: 'Eja Mater, fons amoris...'
    5 Quartet and Chorus: 'Virgo virginum praeclara...'
    6 A Song of Freedom
    7 A song of Trust
    8 A Song of Hope
    9 A Song of Peace
    10 A Song of Battle
    11 A Song of Wisdom
    12 Maestoso e non troppo mosso

Products you might be interested in