Welcome! Log in or Register

Star Trek: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Michael Giacchino

  • image
£8.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Michael Giacchino / Audio CD released 2009-05-04 at ADA label group: Varese Sarabande / Colosseum Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Star Trek
    2 Nailin' the Kelvin
    3 Labor of Love
    4 Hella Bar Talk
    5 Enterprising Young Men
    6 Nero Sighted
    7 Nice To Meld You
    8 Run and Shoot Offense
    9 Does It Still McFly?
    10 Nero Death Experience
    11 Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns
    12 Back From Black
    13 That New Car Smell
    14 To Boldly Go
    15 End Credits