Welcome! Log in or Register

Star Wars: Episode I: The Phantom Menace - Soundtrack

  • image
£41.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / CD / Audio CD released 1999-06-01 at Sony

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Star Wars/The Arrival At Naboo
    2 Duel Of The Fates
    3 Anakin's Theme
    4 Jar Jar's Introduction/The Swim To Otoh Gunga
    5 Sith Spacecraft/The Droid Battle
    6 Trip To The Naboo Temple/The Audience With Boss Nass
    7 Arrival At Tatooine/The Flag Parade
    8 He Is The Chosen One
    9 Anakin Defeats Sebulba
    10 Passage Through The Planet Core
    11 Watto's Deal/Kids At Play
    12 Panaka And The Queen's Protectors
    13 Queen Amidala/The Naboo Palace
    14 Droid Invasion/The Appearance Of Darth Maul
    15 Qui Gon's Noble End
    16 High Council Meeting/Qui Gon's Funeral
    17 Augie's Great Municipal Band/End Credits