Welcome! Log in or Register

Starless And Bible Black, 40th Anniversary Series - King Crimson

  • image
£8.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: King Crimson / CD+DVD / DVD Audio released 2011-10-03 at Panegyric

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Great Deceiver
    2 Lament
    3 We'll Let You Know
    4 The Night Watch
    5 Trio
    6 The Mincer
    7 Starless and Bible
    8 Black
    9 Fracture
    10 5 live recordings (bonus track)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Starless & Bible Black â?? DVD - A 5.1 Lossless Surround Sound, DTS 5.1 Surround Sound mix
    2 Album new mix â?? High Resolution Stereo
    3 Album original mix - High Resolution Stereo
    4 Live Video footage from New York 1973
    5 9 Live Recordings
    6 Single Edits
    7 Album Radio Adverts

Products you might be interested in