Welcome! Log in or Register

Starlight Express - Soundtrack - Andrew Lloyd Webber

  • image
£54.23 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber / Box set / Audio CD released 2005-11-07 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Starlight Express: Overture
    2 Rolling Stock
    3 Call Me Rusty
    4 A Lotta Locomotion
    5 Pumping Iron
    6 Freight
    7 AC/DC - Alan Shacklock, Original Cast: Starlight Express
    8 He Whistled At Me
    9 The Race
    10 There's Me
    11 Poppa's Blues
    12 Belle The Sleeping Car
    13 Starlight Express

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 The Rap
    2 U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D.
    3 Rolling Stock
    4 C.B.
    5 Right Place Right Time
    6 I Am The Starlight
    7 He Whistled At Me
    8 Race: The Final
    9 No Comeback
    10 One Rock 'N' Roll Too Many
    11 Only He
    12 Only You
    13 Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Products you might be interested in