Welcome! Log in or Register

Starsailor: The Anthology - Tim Buckley

  • image
£3.89 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: Tim Buckley / Double CD / Audio CD released 2011-10-03 at Music Club Deluxe/DMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Song To The Siren
    2 Morning Glory
    3 Once I Was
    4 I Can't See You
    5 Strange Feelin'
    6 Goodbye & Hello
    7 Monterey
    8 Make It Right
    9 Sweet Surrender
    10 Buzzin' Fly
    11 Happy time
    12 Pleasant Street
    13 Sing A Song For you
    14 Starsailor
    15 I Woke Up
    16 Healing Festival

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Wings
    2 Song Of The Magician
    3 Valentine Melody
    4 Song Slowly Song
    5 Carnival Song
    6 I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain
    7 Dream Letter
    8 Hallucinations
    9 Blue Melody
    10 Lorca
    11 Come Here Woman
    12 Café
    13 Move With Me
    14 Chase The Blues Away
    15 I Must Have Been Blind
    16 Jungle Fire
    17 I Had A Talk With My Woman