Welcome! Log in or Register

Stayin' Home With The Blues - Freddie King

  • image
£9.14 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Chicago Blues / Artist: Freddie King / Audio CD released 1997-07-21 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sweet Home Chicago
    2 Further On Up The Road
    3 Gambling Woman Blues
    4 Sugar Sweet - Freddie King, George Terry, Jamie Oldaker, Dick Sims, Carl Radle, Eric Clapton
    5 She's A Burglar - Freddie King, Steve Ferrone, Brian Auger, Bobby Tench, Pete Wingfield
    6 Texas Flyer - Freddie King, Steve Ferrone, Bobby Tench, Mike Vernon
    7 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    8 Pulp Wood - Freddie King, Steve Ferrone, Bobby Tench, Mike Vernon
    9 Tv Mama
    10 Woman Across The River
    11 T'Aint Nobody's Biz'ness If I Do
    12 Things I Used To Do
    13 You Can Run But You Can't Hide
    14 Woke Up This Morning
    15 Meet Me In The Morning

Products you might be interested in