Welcome! Log in or Register

Straight Out Of Hell - Helloween

  • image
£12.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Helloween / Deluxe Edition / Audio CD released 2013-01-21 at Spinefarm

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nabataea
    2 World of War
    3 Live Now!
    4 Far from the Stars
    5 Burning Sun
    6 Waiting for the Thunder
    7 Hold Me in Your Arms
    8 Wanna Be God
    9 Straight Out of Hell
    10 Asshole
    11 Years
    12 Make Fire Catch the Fly
    13 Church Breaks Down
    14 Another Shot of Life
    15 Burning Sun (Hammond Version)
    16 No Eternity

Products you might be interested in