Welcome! Log in or Register

Strangeland - Keane

  • image
£18.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Keane / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-05-07 at Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 You Are Young
    2 Silenced By The Night
    3 Disconnected
    4 Watch How You Go
    5 Sovereign Light Cafe
    6 On The Road
    7 The Starting Line
    8 Black Rain
    9 Neon River
    10 Day Will Come
    11 In Your Own Time
    12 Sea Fog
    13 Strangeland
    14 Run With Me
    15 The Boys
    16 It's Not True

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Silenced By The Night (Acoustic) [DVD]
    2 The Starting Line (Acoustic) [DVD]
    3 Sovereign Light Café (Acoustic) [DVD]
    4 Disconnected (Acoustic) [DVD]
    5 Watch How You Go (Acoustic) [DVD]
    6 Trailer 1 [DVD]
    7 Trailer 2 [DVD]

Products you might be interested in