Welcome! Log in or Register

Strangers In The Night - UFO

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: UFO / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2008-06-30 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hot 'N' Ready (Live)
    2 Cherry (Live)
    3 Let It Roll (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    4 Love To Love (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    5 Natural Thing (Live) (2008 Remaster)
    6 Out In The Street (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    7 Only You Can Rock Me (Live) (2008 Remaster)
    8 Mother Mary (Live) (2008 Remaster)
    9 This Kid's (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    10 Doctor Doctor (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    11 I'm A Loser (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    12 Lights Out (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    13 Rock Bottom (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    14 Too Hot To Handle (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)
    15 Shoot Shoot (Live) (2008 Digital Remaster)

Products you might be interested in