Welcome! Log in or Register

Stray - Aztec Camera

  • image
£8.05 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Aztec Camera / Double CD / Audio CD released 2012-09-10 at EDSEL

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Stray
    2 The Crying Scene
    3 Get Outta London
    4 Over My Head
    5 Good Morning Britain
    6 How It Is
    7 The Gentle Kind
    8 Notting Hill Blues
    9 Song For A Friend

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Salvation?
    2 True Colours?
    3 Consolation Prize? [live]
    4 Do I Love You??
    5 Good Morning Britain? [7"" mix]
    6 Good Morning Britain? [Laylow Posse Hypno - Mix/Kitsch n Sync mix]
    7 Good Morning Britain? [Laylow Posse Hypnomental/instrumental mix]
    8 Good Morning Britain? [Laylow Posse Hypno - edit/vocal remix]
    9 Good Morning Britain? [Mendelsohn Single mix]
    10 Good Morning Britain? [Morning Acid mix]"

Products you might be interested in