Welcome! Log in or Register

Strictly Come Dancing - Bruce Forsyth

  • image
£2.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Bruce Forsyth, Tommy Blaize, Laurie Holloway Orchestra, Carol Kenyon, Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2004-11-15 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Come Dancing (Quick Step)
    2 Lady Marmalade (Cha Cha)
    3 I've Got You Under My Skin (Foxtrot)
    4 How Deep Is Your Love (Rumba)
    5 Saturday Night (Is The loneliest Night Of The Week) (Jive)
    6 Bamboleo (Paso Doble)
    7 Come Away With Me (Waltz)
    8 The Lady Is A Tramp (Quickstep)
    9 Smooth (Cha Cha)
    10 Beyond The Sea (La Mer) (Foxtrot)
    11 Leave Right Now (Rumba)
    12 Do You Love Me (Jive)
    13 Love Is In The Air (Samba)
    14 Let's Face The Music And Dance (Quickstep)
    15 La Cumparsita (Tango)
    16 Mr Bojangles (Waltz)
    17 Great Balls Of Fire (Jive)
    18 Let's Do It (Foxtrot)
    19 Hero (Rumba)
    20 Steppin' Out With My Baby (Quickstep)
    21 With You I'm Born Again (Waltz)
    22 Roxanne (Tango)
    23 Bolero (Paso Doble)
    24 Livin' La Vida Loca (Samba)
    25 Strictly Come Dancing TV Theme

Products you might be interested in