Welcome! Log in or Register

Such A Night In Pearl Harbor - Elvis Presley

  • image
£13.60 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Elvis Presley / Collector's Edition / Audio CD released 2012-04-02 at Memphis Recordings

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Elvis Arrives In Pearl Harbor Hawaii
    2 Elvis Receives Honorary Award Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    3 Intro
    4 Heartbreak Hotel
    5 All Shook Up
    6 (Now and Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
    7 I Got A Woman
    8 Love Me
    9 Intr