Welcome! Log in or Register

Summer Breeze - The Greatest Hits - The Isley Brothers

  • image
£13.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: The Isley Brothers / Audio CD released 2005-07-18 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Summer Breeze
    2 Harvest For The World
    3 That Lady
    4 Between The Sheets
    5 The Highways Of My Life
    6 Caravan Of Love
    7 It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop) (Parts 1 & 2)
    8 Love The One You're With
    9 For The Love Of You
    10 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
    11 Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
    12 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
    13 Behind A Painted Smile
    14 I Guess I'll Always Love You
    15 If You Were There
    16 Footsteps In The Dark
    17 It's A New Thing (It's Your Thing)

Products you might be interested in