Welcome! Log in or Register

Summon The Heroes - Band of H.M.Royal Marines

  • image
£2.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Band of H.M.Royal Marines / Audio CD released 2011-11-14 at Decca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Summon The Heroes
    2 Sailing
    3 A Life On The Ocean Wave
    4 Eternal Father With Sunset
    5 Ashokan Farewell
    6 Over The Hills And Far Away (With Alfie Boe)
    7 Fantasia On British Sea Songs
    8 Scarborough Fair
    9 Hands Across The Sea
    10 Extremeo Vitualamen (Live Drummers Salute)
    11 There You'll Be (With Mary - Jess)
    12 The Captain General
    13 Home Away From Home
    14 Cockleshell Heroes
    15 Britannic Salute
    16 The King's Speech On The Outbreak Of War (Eternal Father) (Contains a Recording of King George VI)
    17 Sailing (With HMS Illustrious Shipâ??s Choir)