Welcome! Log in or Register

Sunburst Finish - Be Bop Deluxe

  • image
£10.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Be Bop Deluxe / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 1991-02-11 at Harvest

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fair Exchange
    2 Heavenly Homes
    3 Ships In The Night
    4 Crying To The Sky
    5 Sleep That Burns
    6 Beauty Secrets
    7 Life In The Air-Age
    8 Like An Old Blues
    9 Crystal Gazing
    10 Blazing Apostles
    11 Shine
    12 Speed Of The Wind
    13 Blue As A Jewel