Welcome! Log in or Register

Sweet Dreams: The Anthology - Roy Buchanan

  • image
£7.78 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Modern Blues / Artist: Roy Buchanan / Box set / Audio CD released 1996-09-09 at Polydor/Chronicles

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Baltimore
    2 Black Autumn
    3 The Story Of Isaac
    4 There'll Always Be
    5 Sweet Dreams
    6 Pete's Blue
    7 The Messiah Will Come Again
    8 Tribute To Elmore James
    9 After Hours
    10 Five String Blues
    11 C.C. Ryder
    12 My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me
    13 Please Don't Turn Me Away
    14 Country Preacher
    15 Wayfaring Pilgrim

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Down By The River
    2 I'm A Ram
    3 I'm Evil
    4 Good God Have Mercy
    5 If 6 Was 9
    6 Green Onions
    7 Soul Dressing
    8 Hey Joe
    9 Fly...Night Bird
    10 Turn To Stone
    11 Dual Soliloquy

Products you might be interested in