Welcome! Log in or Register

Sweet Sour - Band Of Skulls

  • image
£7.49 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Band Of Skulls / Audio CD released 2012-02-20 at Electric Blues Recordings

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sweet Sour
    2 Bruises
    3 Wanderluster
    4 Devil Takes Care Of His Own
    5 Lay My Head Down
    6 You Aren't Pretty But You Got It Going On
    7 Navigate
    8 Hometowns
    9 Lies
    10 Close To Nowhere