Welcome! Log in or Register

Swept Away - Marc Johnson

  • image
£9.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Marc Johnson, Eliane Elias, Joe Lovano, Joey Baron / Audio CD released 2012-09-17 at ECM

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Swept Away
    2 It's Time
    3 One Thousand And One Nights
    4 When The Sun Comes Up
    5 B Is For Butterfly
    6 Midnight Blue
    7 Moments
    8 Sirens Of Titan
    9 Foujita
    10 Inside Her Old Music Box
    11 Shenandoah

Products you might be interested in