Welcome! Log in or Register

Take Me Back To Ireland - Barnbrack

  • image
£24.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - Celtic Folk / Artist: Barnbrack / Audio CD released 2008-06-09 at Emerald

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Whiskey In The Jar / I'll Tell Me Ma
    2 The Fields Of Athenry
    3 Belfast
    4 If Only We Had Old Ireland Over Here
    5 My Lagan Softly Flowing
    6 Mickey Marley's Roundabout
    7 Molly Malone Medley
    8 Galway Bay
    9 When I Was A Lad
    10 Belfast Mill
    11 I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
    12 Rose Of Tralee
    13 Molly My Irish Molly
    14 Carrickfergus
    15 Isle Of Innisfree
    16 Danny Boy

Products you might be interested in