Welcome! Log in or Register

Take Ten - Paul Desmond

  • image
£2.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Paul Desmond / CD / Audio CD released 2010-09-27 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Take Ten
    2 El Prince
    3 Alone Together
    4 Embarcadero
    5 The Theme From Black Orpheus
    6 Nancy
    7 Samba De Orpheu
    8 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
    9 Out of Nowhere
    10 Embarcadero
    11 El Prince

Products you might be interested in