Welcome! Log in or Register

Takin' My Time - Bonnie Raitt

  • image
£3.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Bonnie Raitt / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 2002-03-11 at Warner ESP

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 You've Been In Love Too Long
    2 I Gave My Love A Candle
    3 Let Me In
    4 Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
    5 Cry Like A Rainstorm
    6 Wah She Go Do
    7 I Feel The Same
    8 I Thought I Was A Child
    9 Write Me A Few Of Your Lines/Kokomo Blues
    10 Guilty