Welcome! Log in or Register

Tantalizing Colours: The Reprise Recordings - Mc Squared

  • image
£7.16 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Mc Squared / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-28 at Now Sounds

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bornatzätt
    2 Ghost Of Man
    3 Do You Care
    4 Miss Abercrombie
    5 Stoning Of The Quiet Men
    6 Tantalizing Colours
    7 Smilin
    8 Dolphins
    9 Adults Only
    10 Everybody s Talkin
    11 You Are Lovely
    12 Karneeval
    13 Or Something (Part 1) (Mono 45)
    14 Or Something (Instrumental)
    15 Sst (Mono 45)
    16 My Mind Goes High (Mono 45)
    17 Smilin (Mono 45)
    18 That s The Word (Mono 45)
    19 I Know You
    20 Time Will Equalize