Welcome! Log in or Register

Tha Carter Iv - Lil Wayne

  • image
£8.95 Best Offer by: zavvi.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Southern / Artist: Lil Wayne / Audio CD released 2011-08-29 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Blunt Blowin
    3 MegaMan
    4 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
    5 Nightmares Of The Bottom
    6 She Will (feat. Drake)
    7 How To Hate (feat. T - Pain)
    8 Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
    9 John (feat. Rick Ross)
    10 Abortion
    11 So Special (feat. John Legend)
    12 How To Love
    13 President Carter
    14 Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
    15 Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Products you might be interested in