Welcome! Log in or Register

The Absence - Melody Gardot

  • image
£3.28 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music - Latin Jazz / Artist: Melody Gardot / Audio CD released 2012-05-28 at Decca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Mira
    2 Amalia
    3 So Long
    4 So We Meet Again My Heartache
    5 Lisboa
    6 Impossible Love
    7 If I Tell You I Love You I'm Lying
    8 Goodbye
    9 Se Voce Me Ama
    10 My Heart Won't Have It Any Other Way
    11 Yemanja