Welcome! Log in or Register

The Afterman: Descension - Coheed & Cambria

  • image
£3.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Coheed & Cambria / Audio CD released 2013-02-04 at V2

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pretelethal
    2 Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
    3 The Hard Sell
    4 Number City
    5 Gravity's Union
    6 Away We Go
    7 Iron Fist
    8 Dark Side of Me
    9 2's My Favourite 1

Products you might be interested in