Welcome! Log in or Register

The Amazing Spider-man - Soundtrack - James Horner

  • image
£4.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: James Horner / Audio CD released 2012-07-02 at Sony Music Classical

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Main Title - Young Peter
    2 Becoming Spiderman
    3 Playing Basketball
    4 Hunting for Information
    5 The Briefcase
    6 The Spider Room - Rumble in the Subway
    7 Secrets
    8 The Equation
    9 The Ganali Device
    10 Ben's Death
    11 Metamorphosis
    12 Rooftop Kiss
    13 The Bridge
    14 Peter's Suspicions
    15 Making a Silk Trap
    16 Lizard at School!
    17 Saving New York
    18 Oscorp Tower
    19 ""I can't see you anymore""
    20 Promises - Spiderman End Titles"

Products you might be interested in