Welcome! Log in or Register

The Beginning - The Black Eyed Peas

  • image
£11.87 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: The Black Eyed Peas / Audio CD released 2010-11-29 at Interscope

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Time (Dirty Bit) - The Black Eyed Peas, will.i.am, DJ Ammo
    2 Light Up The Night - The Black Eyed Peas, will.i.am
    3 Love You Long Time - The Black Eyed Peas, will.i.am
    4 XOXOXO - The Black Eyed Peas, will.i.am
    5 So

Products you might be interested in