Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of 25 Years - Sting

  • image
£14.95 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Artist: Sting / Audio CD released 2011-10-24 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
    2 Love Is The Seventh Wave
    3 Moon Over Bourbon Street
    4 Fortress Around Your Heart
    5 Englishman In New York
    6 They Dance Alone
    7 Fragile
    8 We'll Be Together
    9 All This Time
    10 Mad About You
    11 Why Should I Cry For You?
    12 The Soul Cages
    13 If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
    14 Fields Of Gold
    15 Seven Days
    16 Shape Of My Heart

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 When We Dance
    2 I Was Brought To My Senses
    3 You Still Touch Me
    4 I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
    5 Desert Rose
    6 Brand New Day
    7 Send Your Love
    8 Whenever I Say Your Name - Sting, Mary J. Blige
    9 Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)
    10 The End Of The Game
    11 Never Coming Home
    12 Russians - Sting, The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, Steven Mercurio
    13 Message In A Bottle
    14 Demolition Man
    15 Heavy Cloud No Rain