Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of: A Christmas Caper - Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band

  • image
£7.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band / Audio CD released 2012-12-10 at Park Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 While Shepherds Watched
    2 Angels From The Realms Of Glory
    3 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    4 Monsieur Charpentier's Christmas Swing
    5 Joy To The World
    6 See Amid The Winters Snow
    7 Poor Little Jesus
    8 Blake's Cradle Song
    9 The Coventry Carol
    10 The Boar's Head
    11 Ding Dong Merrily On High
    12 The Holly & The Ivy
    13 Personent Hodie
    14 Cradle Song
    15 Bright Evening Start
    16 Hark Hark What News
    17 Away In A Manger
    18 The Carnel & The Crane
    19 Bring Us Good Ale
    20 La Danse Carree
    21 The Quiet Way Home

Products you might be interested in