Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of/break Up The Concrete - Pretenders

  • image
£6.33 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Pretenders / Audio CD released 2009-06-01 at Rhino Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Talk Of The Town
    2 Kid
    3 Back On The Chain Gang
    4 Brass In Pocket
    5 Message Of Love
    6 Night In My Veins
    7 Don't Get Me Wrong
    8 Middle Of The Road
    9 I'll Stand By You
    10 Stop Your Sobbing
    11 Hymn to Her
    12 Precious
    13 Thumbelina
    14 Cuban Slide
    15 My City Was Gone
    16 Day After Day
    17 I Go To Sleep
    18 Thin Line Between Love And Hate
    19 Fools Must Die
    20 Up The Neck
    21 2000 Miles
    22 Tattooed Love Boys

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Boots Of Chinese Plastic
    2 The Nothing Maker
    3 Don't Lose Faith In Me
    4 Don't Cut Your Hair
    5 Love's A Mystery
    6 The Last Ride
    7 Almost Perfect
    8 You Didn't Have To
    9 Rosalee
    10 Break Up The Concrete
    11 One Thing Never Changed