Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of Dean Martin - 3CD Box Set - Dean Martin

  • image
£5.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Dean Martin / Box set / Audio CD released 1997-10-06 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Memories Are Made Of This
    2 That's Amore (That's Love)
    3 Come Back To Sorrento
    4 Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
    5 Angel Baby
    6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
    7 Kiss
    8 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
    9 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
    10 All I Do Is Dream Of You
    11 The Things We Did Last Summer
    12 How Do You Speak To An Angel?
    13 Young And Foolish
    14 Standing On The Corner
    15 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
    16 In Napoli

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
    2 Write To Me From Naples
    3 Dream
    4 Hey Brother, Pour The Wine
    5 Buona Sera
    6 June In January
    7 Hit The Road To Dreamland
    8 Imagination
    9 Let Me Go, Lover!
    10 Ev'ry Street's A Boulevard In Old New York
    11 There's My Lover
    12 Long, Long Ago
    13 In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
    14 Just One More Chance
    15 Two Sleepy People
    16 Me 'N You 'N The Moon

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)
    2 Baby, It's Cold Outside
    3 Rio Bravo
    4 Goodnight Sweetheart
    5 I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
    6 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
    7 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
    8 Under The Bridges Of Paris (1997 Digital Remaster)
    9 Somebody Loves You
    10 You Can't Love 'Em All
    11 Pretty As A Picture (1996 Digital Remaster)
    12 You Was (1996 Digital Remaster)
    13 Love Me My Love
    14 Night Train To Memphis (1996 Digital Remaster)
    15 On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
    16 Watching The World Go By

Products you might be interested in