Welcome! Log in or Register

The Best Of Janis Ian - The Autobiography Collection - Janis Ian

  • image
£38.78 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: Janis Ian / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2011-09-26 at Edsel

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hair Of Spun Gold
    2 God & The FBI â?? live
    3 Silly Habits â?? live
    4 Society's Child
    5 Haven't I Got The Eyes
    6 Jesse
    7 Stars
    8 Thankyous
    9 This Train Still Runs â?? live
    10 At Seventeen â?? Album Version
    11 Love Is Blind
    12 Fly Too High
    13 Arms Around My Life
    14 His Hands â?? new version
    15 When Angels Cry

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 My Tennessee Hills
    2 Every Love â?? demo
    3 Some People's Lives â?? new version
    4 Stolen Fire
    5 Days Like These â?? new version
    6 Tattoo â?? live
    7 Through The Years - new version
    8 I Hear You Sing Again
    9 Joy
    10 My Autobiography
    11 Hair Of Spun Gold â?? demo
    12 I Long For You
    13 Ginny The Flying Girl
    14 Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye
    15 Today You're Mine

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Let Me Be Lonely
    2 At Seventeen
    3 I Would Like To Dance
    4 Get Ready To Roll
    5 Will You Dance
    6 Fly Too High
    7 Silly Habits
    8 Here Comes The Night
    9 I Remember Yesterday
    10 Memories
    11 Love Is Blind
    12 In The Winte