Welcome! Log in or Register

The Blueblack Hussar - Adam Ant

  • image
£10.84 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Adam Ant / Audio CD released 2013-01-21 at BlueBlack Hussar

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cool Zombie
    2 Stay In The Game
    3 Marrying The Gunner s Daughter
    4 Vince Taylor
    5 Valentines
    6 Darlin' Boy
    7 Dirty Beast
    8 Punkyoungirl
    9 Sausage
    10 Cradle Your Hatred
    11 Hardmentoughblokes
    12 Shrink
    13 Vivienne's Tears
    14 Who s A Goofy Bunny?
    15 How Can I Say I Miss You?
    16 Bullsh#t
    17 How Can I Say I Miss You? (reprise)

Products you might be interested in