Welcome! Log in or Register

The Bruford Tapes - Bill Bruford

  • image
£15.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Bill Bruford / Audio CD released 2005-06-06 at Winterfold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hell's Bells
    2 Sample And Hold
    3 Fainting In Coils
    4 Travels With Myself And Someone Else
    5 Beelzebub
    6 Sahara Of Snow
    7 Sahara Of Snow (1)
    8 One Of A Kind
    9 5g
    10 Age Of Information

Products you might be interested in