Welcome! Log in or Register

The Chicago Story - Complete Greatest Hits - Chicago

  • image
£3.37 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Chicago / Import / Audio CD released 2002-09-02 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 If You Leave Me Now
    2 Hard To Say I'M Sorry / Get Away
    3 You're The Inspiration
    4 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
    5 ""Baby, What A Big Surprise""
    6 Hard Habit To Break
    7 Will You Still Love Me?
    8 What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
    9 Look Away
    10 Love Me Tomorrow
    11 Along Comes A Woman
    12 Stay The Night
    13 You Come To My Senses
    14 I'm A Man
    15 You're Not Alone
    16 Take Me Back To Chicago
    17 25 Or 6 To 4
    18 Saturday In The Park
    19 Colour My World"