Welcome! Log in or Register

The Cinematic Orchestra Presents In Motion #1

  • image

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2012-06-25 at Ninja Tune

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Necrology (The Cinematic Orchestra)
    2 Lapis (Austin Peralta)
    3 Outer Space (Dorian Concept & Tom Chant)
    4 Dream Work (Dorian Concept & Tom Chant)
    5 Entr'acte (The Cinematic Orchestra)
    6 Regen (Grey Reverend)
    7 Manhatta (The Cinematic Orchestra)