Welcome! Log in or Register

The Classic Albums Collection - Electric Light Orchestra

  • image
£36.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Electric Light Orchestra / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-11-14 at Sony CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No Answer
    2 Electric Light Orchestra II
    3 On the Third Day
    4 Eldorado
    5 Face the Music
    6 A New World Record
    7 Out of the Blue Discovery
    8 Time
    9 Secret Messages
    10 Balance of Powe

Products you might be interested in