Welcome! Log in or Register

The Classic Christmas Album - Luther Vandross

  • image
£97.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Luther Vandross / Audio CD released 2012-10-15 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
    2 My Favorite Things
    3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    4 The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)
    5 With A Christmas Heart
    6 I Listen To The Bells - Vandross, Luther, Duet With Darlene Love
    7 A Kiss For Christmas
    8 Every Year, Every Christmas
    9 This Is Christmas
    10 Please Come Home For Christmas
    11 O' Come All Ye Faithful
    12 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Khan, Chaka
    13 May Christmas Bring You Happiness
    14 At Christmas Time