Welcome! Log in or Register

Barry White - The Collection - Barry White

  • image
£6.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Barry White / Audio CD released 2007-01-25 at U.M.T.V.

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 You're The First, The Last, My Everything
    2 You See The Trouble With Me
    3 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
    4 I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To - Barry White, Gene Page
    5 Just The Way You Are
    6 Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love - Love Unlimited
    7 It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring) - Love Unlimited
    8 Love's Theme - The Love Unlimited Orchestra
    9 Sho' You Right
    10 What Am I Gonna Do With You
    11 Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
    12 Let The Music Play
    13 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
    14 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
    15 The Right Night
    16 Never Never Gonna Give You Up

Products you might be interested in