Welcome! Log in or Register

The Collection - Captain Sensible

  • image
£3.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Captain Sensible / Audio CD released 2003-05-05 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Happy Talk
    2 Croydon
    3 A Nice Cup Of Tea
    4 Brenda
    5 Yanks With Guns
    6 Martha The Mouth
    7 (What D'Ya Give) The Man Who's Gotten Everything
    8 Wot
    9 Royal Rave Up
    10 It Would Be So Nice
    11 The Power Of Love
    12 I'm A Spider
    13 I Love Her
    14 Glad It's All Over
    15 Stop The World
    16 Sir Donald's Son
    17 It's Hard To Believe I'm Not
    18 Thanks For The Night
    19 There Are More Snakes Than Ladders

Products you might be interested in