Welcome! Log in or Register

The Collection - Dio

  • image
£3.28 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Dio / Audio CD released 2003-11-03 at Spectrum

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Holy diver
    2 Don't talk to strangers
    3 Rainbow in the dark
    4 Stand up and shout - live
    5 Straight through the heart - live
    6 We rock
    7 The last in the line - live
    8 Mystery
    9 I speed at night
    10 Rock'n'roll children
    11 Hungry for heaven
    12 King of rock and roll
    13 Sacred heart (Live)
    14 Dream evil
    15 I could have been a dreamer
    16 Wild one
    17 Jesus, Mary and the holy ghost