Welcome! Log in or Register

The Collection - Shirley Bassey

  • image
£24.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Shirley Bassey / Box set / Audio CD released 2008-12-01 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Something
    2 As Long As He Needs Me
    3 Goldfinger
    4 Big Spender
    5 Diamonds Are Forever
    6 With These Hands
    7 Don't Rain On My Parade
    8 In The Still Of The Night
    9 Feelings
    10 You Are The Sunshine Of My Lif

Products you might be interested in