Welcome! Log in or Register

The Collection - Steve Earle

  • image
£1.63 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Steve Earle / Audio CD released 2002-05-06 at Spectrum

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Guitar Town
    2 Fearless Heart
    3 My Old Friend The Blues
    4 Someday
    5 Nowhere Road
    6 Sweet Little '66
    7 San Antonio Girl
    8 The Rain Came Down
    9 Copperhead Road
    10 Back To The Wall
    11 Johnny Come Lately
    12 Justice In Ontario
    13 Billy Austin
    14 The Other Kind
    15 Good Ol' Boy (Getting Tough) (Live)
    16 Nebraska (Live)
    17 I Ain't Ever Satisfied (Live)
    18 Little Sister (Live)
    19 State Trooper (Live)

Products you might be interested in