Welcome! Log in or Register

The Collection - Tears For Fears

  • image
£2.43 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: Tears For Fears / Audio CD released 2003-10-13 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pharaohs
    2 Shout
    3 Mad World
    4 Mothers Talk
    5 The Working Hour
    6 Sea Song
    7 I Believe
    8 Ideas As Opiates
    9 Year Of The Knife
    10 Break It Down Again
    11 Memories Fade
    12 Empire Building
    13 Brian Wilson Said
    14 Sowing The Seeds Of Love
    15 Always In The Past
    16 Change
    17 Advice For The Young And Heart

Products you might be interested in