Welcome! Log in or Register

The Definitive Collection - Asia

  • image
£7.49 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Asia / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2006-11-17 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Heat Of The Moment
    2 Only Time Will Tell
    3 Sole Survivor
    4 Wildest Dreams
    5 Here Comes The Feeling
    6 Don't Cry
    7 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
    8 The Heat Goes On
    9 Open Your Eyes
    10 Daylight
    11 Go
    12 Voice Of America
    13 Too Late
    14 Wishing
    15 Days Like These
    16 Go