Welcome! Log in or Register

The Definitive Collection - Level 42

  • image
£4.77 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Level 42 / Audio CD released 2006-06-12 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lessons In Love
    2 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
    3 Heaven In My Hands
    4 Something About You
    5 Hot Water
    6 The Chinese Way
    7 Leaving Me Now
    8 Running In The Family
    9 To Be With You Again
    10 Tracie
    11 It's Over
    12 Micro Kid
    13 Children Say
    14 Love Games
    15 Turn It On
    16 Starchild
    17 Take A Look
    18 Take Care Of Yourself