Welcome! Log in or Register

The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place - Explosions In The Sky

  • image
£3.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Post-Rock / Artist: Explosions In The Sky / Audio CD released 2009-05-25 at Bella Union

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 First breath After Coma
    2 The only moment we were alone
    3 Six days at the bottom of the ocean
    4 Memorial
    5 Your Hand In Mine

Products you might be interested in